Back with a few words. 

Dear readers, 

I have, so to say, abandoned my blog for very long… Haven’t been writing, not been reading, not been really living. 

I’ve wasted quite some time wallowing in griefs incompetent with the beautiful life I have been given. I have indulged too deep in the darkest realms of my Abyss of Flaws. 

I have hurt myself. I have pained myself. I have punished myself for what I do not control. 

I have cried all nights. I have torn down pages of words. I have died each day. I have killed hope and lulled joy to oblivion. 

I have been in consuming depths of depression. 

But. 

There is always a space that you leave unfilled. Always an unturned stone. 

Mine was words. 

And therefore I am here to love myself again. 

3 thoughts on “Back with a few words. 

Leave a reply

