I can’t (don’t wanna) believe it…

alan-rickman-by-artlife.jpg Alan-as-Judge-Turpin-alan-rickman-1411712-800-640.jpg

alan1.jpg

So my friend called up and she went on to tell me about practical examination schedules lined up for us.. and she was saying something about the files that have to be given… and she stops, suddenly

“hey, d’you know??…”

“What?” I say. 

“He died. Alan Rickman.”

Me…”haha, sure. “

“…”

“what.. really? REALLY? 

TELL ME NAH!!

WHAT

NO

WHY

SHUT UP. 

NO. NO NO. NO!

no, man. why.

I mean, how?”

“Cancer, he was 69.”

Oh, why. Him? Severus Snape?

But he was supposed to sit in his rocking chair and read Harry Potter for the rest of eternity.

sev.jpg

Just sucks.

Just look at him… this wonderful, beautiful man. And the character he played… character? No, he was real for me. Snape was real. Snape was oh, him….

I know I’m writing crap. But very less celebrity deaths affect me and his’ has just broken my heart…

I really could cry.

Oh, Snape…

a174f02234ba2795b6d6d825c8c03f81.jpg

2194638_1322265436096.5res_500_297.jpg

this one simple dialouge… it made the story Snape come true…

942be2b0aa08892226b15b07ae1521c5.jpg

you have your mother’s eyes… 

snapelily.jpg

tell me if this scene could be done any better…

Snape, you’d cried for Lily… you’d cried for love… you lived for love…

And Alan, you gave a face to the best love story that I have felt… not only a face, you gave life  to the words of Snape… you brought him alive…

and now, you’re saying ,you’re not alive…

You became Snape.

THE Severus Snape.

540.jpeg 

oh why…

I’m gonna cry now.

tumblr_nj7apqXXqt1skeqeuo2_400

Yes, please… :’)

Rest In Peace, Alan Rickman.

And know that you are loved.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I can’t (don’t wanna) believe it…

  1. I feel what you didn’t say about in this post… no celebrity death has been ever been put up in words by me as well but Alan Rickman was different. I wrote a little tribute for him too because I still can’t believe he isn’t with us… He will always remain in our hearts as Professor Snape and maybe not many would understand though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply

