A drift, to sleep.

If i could, i would make the stars sing to you, the softest of words in my heart, to take you to sleep, away from misery, away from dread…into a drowsy peaceful night…into a sparkly landscape, glimmering in your hazy eyes, with the stars that I set upon the canvas of sky….waiting to shimmer with your sleepy smile.  

nebash

This picture makes calm and peace look like a far away turbulence…

It struck me, and kept me awed, giving me something to think of, some thoughts to guide me to a tranquil sleep….

2 thoughts on “A drift, to sleep.

Leave a reply

